CNCTYC Membership


The Council for North Central Two-Year Colleges (CNCTYC) is the only organization dedicated to serving the accreditation and quality needs of two-year colleges located in the United States. CNCTYC provides members with one-on-one access to the Higher Learning Commission (HLC) staff through its annual conference and through direct Council liaison with HLC’s president. Each of the nineteen states have an appointed state representative to provide effective communication with the Council leadership on issues impacting member institutions and to advocate for legislation and policies impacting community colleges. Member institutions are eligible to apply for research grants through the Council to develop innovative strategies to better serve students and their success.




Arizona
Eugene Giovannini, President
Gateway Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85304-1795
(602) 614-0348
e.giovannini@gwmail.maricopa.edu

Arkansas
Evelyn E. Jorgenson, President
Northwest Arkansas Community College
One College Avenue
Bentonville AR
(479) 619-4190
ejorgenson@nwacc.edu

Colorado
Marilynn ‘Marsi’ Liddell, President
Aims Community College
5501 West 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
(970) 339-6210
marsi.liddell@aims.edu

Illinois
Vacant

Indiana
Vacant

Iowa
Dr. Linda Allen, President
Hawkeye Community College
1501 East Orange Rd.
PO Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
(319) 296-4201
linda.allen@hawkeyecollege.edu

Kansas
Brain Inbody, President
Neosho County Community College
800 W 14th
Chanute, KS 66720
(620) 432-0346
binbody@neosho.edu

Michigan
James A. Lorenson, President
Gogebic Community College
E4946 Jackson Road
Ironwood, MI 49938-1366
(906) 932-4231, Ext. 200
jiml@gogebic.edu





Minnesota
Vacant

Missouri
Vacant

Nebraska
Paul Illich, President
Southeast Community College
301 South 68th Street Place
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 323-3415
pillich@southeast.edu

New Mexico
Vacant

North Dakota
Dr. Doug Darling, President
Lake Region State College
1801 College Drive N.
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-662-1506
Doug.Darling@lrsc.edu

Ohio
Vacant

Oklahoma
Tim Faltyn, President
Connors State College
700 College Road
Warner, OK 74469
(918) 463-6213
tfaltyn@connorsstate.edu

South Dakota
Vacant

West Virginia
Vacant

Wisconsin
Vacant

Wyoming
Karla Leach, President
Western Wyoming Community College
2500 College Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82902
(307) 382-1602
kleach@wwcc.wy.edu




“CNCTYC is one of the most affordable and value added investments for our institution.”

Membership for the Council of North Central Two-Year Colleges is from July 1 through June 30. Dues are based upon student enrollment as follows:

Enrollment # Fee:
0 - 499 $100
500 - 1,999 $125
2,000 - 4,999 $150
5,000 - 9,999 $175
Over 9,999 $200
Individual Membership $35
Additonal Sites (excluding main campus) $50

Interested in being a part of CNCTYC?

www.000webhost.com